Opening hours

We are open 363 days of the year – closing for Easter Sunday and Christmas Day

Our opening hours are: 

Monday – Saturday: 9am - 5.30pm
Sundays and bank holidays: 10am - 4pm
Easter Sunday and Christmas day: Closed

Some of our stores' opening times may differ slightly, especially after recently re-opening, so always contact them direct to find out more.

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS 2020

Friday 18th December             9.00am – 5:30pm

 

Saturday 19th December         9.00am – 5:30pm

 

Sunday 20th December           10.00am – 4.00pm

 

Monday 21st December         9.00am – 6.00pm

 

Tuesday 22nd December         9.00am – 6.00pm

 

Wednesday 23rd December    9.00am – 6.00pm

 

Thursday 24th December       9.00am – 4.00pm

 

Friday 25th December             CLOSED ALL DAY

 

Saturday 26th December         9.00am – 4.00pm

 

Sunday 27th December           10.00am – 4.00pm

 

Monday 28th December          10.00am – 4.00pm

 

Tuesday 29th December          9.00am – 5.30pm

 

Wednesday 30th December    9.00am – 5.30pm

 

Thursday 31st December        9.00am – 4.00pm

 

Friday 1st January                    10.00am – 4:00pm

 

All other days in December have standard opening time of

9.00am – 5.30pm Monday to Saturday and 10am – 4.00pm Sunday

 

 

Please note that certain stores may have different opening

times and could trade later so check with them for details

 

Stay up to date

Be the first to hear about our news

TestimonialsTestimonials

Sharon Burberry
"I just wanted to thank you all at County Square for..."

Abigail from River Island
"I saw the show and loved it. The models looked great in the clothes and..."

Donna Wells
"It was amazingly generous of the County Square Customer Service team to 'gift a shift' to us..."

Barry V
"I was so pleased to receive the documents you so kindly returned that I left in County Square..."

Shopper's feedback
"What a lovely idea, not what I expected to see when I came shopping this morning."

READ MORE

Latest newsLatest news

Welcome back to County Square!
From Wednesday 2nd December 2020, our non-essential stores will re-open

READ MORE

Social mediaSocial media

@CountySquare
Black Friday event is now live at Vodafone UK ⭐️@VodafoneUK Opening times are subject to last minute changes. Es… https://t.co/OcpIlevxwh

@CountySquare
Are you a deep thinker with questions about the world? Then this Philosophy Book is for you. @WaterstonesA Click… https://t.co/dFT5101pDs

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.